Next Hale Carnival - Sat 7th July 2018


Who are the Committee Members


  To send a message to a committee member please email us.

 The 2015/2016 committee are:


  Chair                           Martyn Winning                  

  Vice Chair                    Chriss Green                

  Treasurer                    Suzanne Goscomb

  Secretary                    Amanda Edwards Gill Brown                                                

  Committee Member    Richard Carpenter                        

  Committee Member    Sally Booth      

  Committee Member    Natalie Murphy                                

  Committee Member    Gill Brown

  Committee Member          Sara Lee

 Committee Member          Tom Quinn              

  Committee Member          Amanda Sergison-Main  

 Committee Member           Larry Peppin

 Committee Member           Vacant  

 Committee Member           Vacant  








DSC_5676 gill brown IMG_0188 IMG_0192 IMG_0196 vlcsnap-2581991

Following the AGM a new committee was formed -

There was a change in Chair, Vice Chair and Secretary as follows:

Amanda Sergison-Main resigned as Chair, and Martyn Winning was elected in.

Gill Brown resigned as Secretary, and Amanda Edwards was elected in.

Vice Chair was empty and Chriss Green was elected in.

Larry Peppin joined the committee.



Contact the committee via:


The committee meet once a month at St Marks Hall (next to Tesco Express)


Our meetings are open, and anyone in the community is welcome to participate. If you have ideas or would like to lend a hand, we are always here to welcome you.


Meeting dates and venues:


Tuesday 4th April - St Marks Hall, 8 - 10pm






2011 sara lee DSC_9707

Contact the committee on email -